Karen McCrimmon

Your member of parliament for


Kanata-Carleton

Karen McCrimmon

Your member of parliament for


Kanata-Carleton

Menu

Kanata-Carleton Contacts

Contact information for all the politicians and trustees serving the constituents of Kanata-Carleton.

Provincial Government

Jack_MacLaren Jack MacLaren,
MPP for Carleton-Mississippi Mills
Constituency Office:
240 Michael Cowpland Drive, Suite 100
Kanata, ON K2M 1P6
Phone: 613.599.3000
Fax: 613.599.8183
Email: jack.maclarenco@pc.ola.org
Website: http://jackmaclarenmpp.com/
PaulDubecrop Paul Dubé,
Ontario Ombudsman
Office:
483 Bay Street, 10th Floor, South Tower
Toronto, ON M5G 2C9
Phone:  1.800.263.1830
Fax: 416.586.3485
Email:  info@ombudsman.on.ca
Website: https://www.ombudsman.on.ca

City Councillors

Marianne Wilkenson Councillor Marianne Wilkinson,
Ward 4 Kanata North
City Hall Office:
110 Laurier avenue west
Ottawa, ON  K1P 1J1
Phone: 613.580.2474
Fax: 613.580.2514
E-mail: Marianne.Wilkinson@ottawa.ca
Website: http://mariannewilkinson.com
Allan Hubley Councillor Allan Hubley,
Ward 23 Kanata South
City Hall Office:
110 Laurier avenue west
Ottawa, ON  K1P 1J1
Phone: 613.580.2752
Fax: 613.580.2762
Website: http://councillorallanhubley.ca
E-mail: allan.hubley@ottawa.ca
Eli El-Chantiry Councillor Eli El-Chantiry,
Ward 5 West Carleton-March
City Hall Office:
110 Laurier avenue west
Ottawa, ON  K1P 1J1
Phone: 613.580.2475
Fax: 613.580.2515
Or contact, Kelly Pohl
Assistant to Councillor El-Chantiry
613-580-2424 x25491
Website: http://www.eliel-chantiry.ca
E-mail: eli.el-chantiry@ottawa.ca

School Trustees

ocsb-photo-trustee-sandra-moore Sandra Moore,
OCSB – Ward 4 Kanata North, Ward 23 Kanata South
Phone: 613.599.0608
Fax: 613.288.4158
Website: http://goo.gl/qAMnS1
Email: Sandra.Moore@ocsb.ca
Christine Boothby Christine Boothby,
OCDSB – Kanata North/Kanata South
Phone: 613.809.4929
Website: http://goo.gl/kj6FHE
Email: christine.boothby@ocdsb.ca
AndreThibodeau_Web-225x300 André Boothby,
CECCE –  Kanata & Stittsville
4000 Labelle Street
Ottawa, ON K1J 1A1
Phone: 613.834.0684
Website: http://goo.gl/rqgC1D
s4qD36Tx_400x400 Linda Savard,
CEPEO –  Kanata & Stittsville
Website: http://goo.gl/vyZPpl
Email: linda.savard@cepeo.on.ca